Juniper Photography: Beach Hut Mini-Shoots

Mini Sessions 2019 (more to be added throughout the year)

Sunday July 28th: Chalkwell Beach: Seafront fun on Chalkwell beach Click here for gallery

Monday 12th August: Chalkwell Beach Sunset Sessions. Click here for gallery

Wednesday 14th August: Chalkwell Beach Sunset Sessions.Click here for gallery

Monday 19th August: Chalkwell Beach Sunset Sessions. Click here for gallery

Wednesday 21st August: Chalkwell Beach Sunset Sessions. Click here for gallery

Monday 26th August: Chalkwell Beach Sunset Sessions.Click here for gallery

Wednesday 28th August: Chalkwell Beach Sunset Sessions. Click here for gallery

Friday 30th August: Back to School Sessions in Chalkwell ParkClick here for gallery

Sunday 1st September:  Back to School Sessions in Chalkwell ParkClick here for gallery

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th September:  Back to School Sessions in Chalkwell ParkClick here for gallery

Sunday 22nd September: Beach Huts: Come to the wonderful Thorpe Bay beach for some beach hut shots.  Click here for gallery

Sunday 13th October: Belfairs Woods: Come down to the woods for some Autumnal snapping. Click here for gallery

Sunday 20th October:  Beach Huts: Come to the wonderful Thorpe Bay beach for some beach hut shots.  Click here for gallery

Saturday 9th November: Belfairs Woods: Come down to the woods for some twinkly Christmas photos. Click here for gallery (twinkly pics to be added)

Sunday 10th November: School Photo Retake Day in Chalkwell Park: Did you miss your school photos or are just not happy with them? I can offer 5 minute sessions (with or without the board in these pictures) in uniform to make up for it. Just £15 for the session with £5 donation to your school. Come down to the woods for some twinkly Christmas photos. Click here for gallery 

Sunday 17th November:  Chalkwell Beach:Wintry seafront fun with bonus Christmas hats if you’d like to get some festive shots!  Click here for gallery

Saturday 23th November: Belfairs Woods: Come down to the woods for some twinkly Christmas photos. Click here for gallery 

Sunday 24th November: Chalkwell Park: Come to the park for some twinkly Christmas photos. Click here for gallery 


Mini sessions are also available on Wednesdays and are at Thorpe Bay for beach huts, apart from May: Belfairs Woods Flower Gardens; August & September:  Back to School sessions in Chalkwell Park; October: Belfairs Woods and November: Fairy Lights in Chalkwell Park


Mini Sessions 2020 (more to be added throughout the year)

Saturday 19th January: Beach Huts – Come to the wonderful Thorpe Bay beach for some beach hut shots.  Click here for gallery

Saturday 9th February: Valentines sessions in Chalkwell Park

Sunday 8th March: Seafront fun on Chalkwell beach Click here for gallery

Sunday 5th April: Beach Huts – Come to the wonderful Thorpe Bay beach for some beach hut shots.  Click here for gallery

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th April: Bluebells in Norsey WoodsClick here for gallery  

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd May: Bluebells at Gusted HallClick here for gallery

Saturday 9th May: Yellow rapeseed fields near Gusted Hall

Saturday 16th May: Wisteria at Hylands House and Gardens

Sunday 17th May: Wisteria at Priory Park

Sunday 6th June: Belfairs Woods: Sessions in the beautiful flower garden, or book two sessions for a springtime walk in the woods shoot. Click here for gallery 


A single session is 20 minutes and costs £30, or 50 minutes for £60. Pay upfront or on the day. All images will be uploaded to an online gallery for you to print, upload and use as you wish!

(for Day in the Life sessions, click here)

Book your slot here: http://www.juniperfamilyphotography.co.uk/beach-hut-mini-sessions/ 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *